Lately.

It’s ironic that when we are at our busiest – when there are so many possible topics to write about – I’m finding it harder to share.  Possibly because I don’t even know where to begin.  I could easily write volumes about the last few weeks.  Or better yet pen a script for a new Lifetime mini-series.

But for now let’s keep it simple with emoticons shall we?

👨👸👦👱👦👶🐶🐟
👍😀😜
🏠
🚐 🎹⚽️⚾️🏀🏇
⛽️
🍺🍷☕️
🚐 🎹⚽️⚾️🏀🏇
⛽️
🍺🍷☕️
🍪🍰
⛽️
🚐 🎹⚽️⚾️🏀🏇
⛽️
🙏
🏡
😁😳
🙅🙇
😷
😓😢😬😕
🍺🍷☕️
🏠🏡
😘😋

Basically.

We’re all alive.  Happy.   A little nuts.  Tired.   I practically live in my car driving littles around from one thing to the next.   We’ve prayed for a long time to find a bigger home for our bigger family.  Prayers were answered.  As of today we own two homes.  Naturally we’re a little nervous.  Excited.  Overwhelmed.  {Wanna buy a house?}  We’ve had some other scary stuff come up.  I know He’s got this but I’m not going to lie, it’s a lot.

So I guess really nothing’s new.

😋

P.S.  Thanks to everyone who has been checking because the blog has been so quiet.  That really means a lot.  😘

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Lately.

  1. Happy is good. Tired is normal! Exciting about the house and praying for the health reference to work out just fine. Thanks for the update, yay weekend- raining in virginia- dare I try to get everyone to take a nap tomorrow?? Take care!

  2. So glad to hear from you!!! I have almost emailed you, guess I should have, but then just thought about how busy you must be with those 4 kiddos! Can’t wait to hear about the new house and will be praying for a quick sale for your old one!!!

Leave a Reply

