I really love my…

…bright orange goggles.

They help me garden.  (Though mom says I should use the term “gardening” loosely.)

dsc_0093

I run faster while wearing them.

dsc_0098

I throw farther.

dsc_0099_3

They even make coloring more fun.

dsc_0103

And in case you think this is simply a passing fad – please note that I was also wearing them back in the summer.  Because clearly they’re good for your golf game.

img_1763

*Yes, I’m wearing shorts and a long-sleeve t-shirt outside.  In February.  However, please note that I do have on my winter boots.

5 thoughts on “I really love my…

  1. hi, I’m erin and i have been lurking for a while… I think you have 2 precious boys and I enjoy reading your blog. i can’t remember how i came across your blog, but I love your header..so neat. I was cracking up at the goggles! Kids get hooked on the funniest accessories.
    love and blessings from ga~ erin

Leave a Reply

