Who Made This Mess?

img_3062img_3063img_3064img_3066

And why am I thrilled about it?

I’m one proud mama (for many reasons really) but today I’m especially proud of my Charlie.  This is a beautiful site – not simply a mess of toys.  My newly refocused mama eyes see a little boy who has worked so hard – picking out a toy to explore, pulling each toy out of the basket, touching and tasting each toy before tossing it to the side.  And starting the process over again, digging for the next goody.  Go Charlie, go!

9 thoughts on “Who Made This Mess?

  1. Pingback: The Gift That Keeps on Giving « Einstein Syndrome: Down Syndrome with a Positive Attitude

  2. I am so proud of Charlie!
    I am even more proud of you Libby. I hope to be half the Mother you are. Both you and Charlie are my inspiration. We love you guys!

Leave a Reply

